Sign In

Congrats to Our Frist Award Winners!

Last updated 6 years ago

The Frist Humanitarian Awards recognize a physician, employee and volunteer at Memorial Hospital who demonstrate extraordinary concern for the welfare and happiness of patients and their community.  The Frist Humanitarian Awards are given annually in recognition of the humanitarian spirit and philanthropic work of the late Dr. Thomas F. Frist, Sr., a founder of HCA. 

This years winners are:

Employee: Kathy Flowers, RN

Physician: Osvaldo Contarini, MD

Volunteer: Emily Chapman

Congrats to all 30 nominees! Our winners are special people who help make our community a better place!

From left to right: James O'Loughlin, Memorial Hospital President & CEO; Emily Chapman; Dr. Osvaldo Contarini; Kathy Flowers

  • Loading comments... Spinner
Do you like Memorial Hospital?
Connect With Us on Facebook!


Disclaimer: The materials provided are intended for informational purposes only. You should contact your doctor for medical advice. Use of and access to this website or other materials do not create a physician-patient relationship. The opinions expressed through this website are the opinions of the individual author and may not reflect the opinions of the hospital, medical staff, or any individual physician or other healthcare professional.
  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Related Links
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner