Sign In

And the winner is...............

Last updated 7 years ago

Congrats to our employees of the quarter winners. They represent the best of Memorial Hospital. We have so many great employees it's hard to narrow them down to just five winners!

Each winner receives a recognition plaque and a check for $200. They are also eligible to be named employee of the year.

From left to right: Chris Rathburn, M.D., Medical Staff President-Elect, Barbara Weber, Director, DOC, Cristy Joy, Medical Technologist, Stat Lab, Curtis Keplinger, Jr., RN, Barbara Ashby, X-Ray Technologist. Not pictured: Sheila Graham, Housekeeper.


  • Loading comments... Spinner
Do you like Memorial Hospital?
Connect With Us on Facebook!


Disclaimer: The materials provided are intended for informational purposes only. You should contact your doctor for medical advice. Use of and access to this website or other materials do not create a physician-patient relationship. The opinions expressed through this website are the opinions of the individual author and may not reflect the opinions of the hospital, medical staff, or any individual physician or other healthcare professional.
  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Related Links
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner